More about Schneeweiss und Rosenrot here



Lucia Cadotsch - vocals 
Johanna Borchert - piano, keys 
Frans Petter Eldh - double bass, synthesizer 
Marc Lohr - drums electronics 

all additional instruments & vocals by Schneeweiss & Rosenrot except tenor saxophone on track 9, 10 & 12 by Philipp Gropper, trumpet on track 9 by Tom Arthurs, viola on track 6 & 13 by Shasta Ellenbogen. baritone saxophone on track 3 by Philipp Gropper, kalimba on track 6 by Ukrop, additional vocals on track 2 by Almut Kühne, additional vocals on track 4 by Robert Feuer, additional vocals on track 6 by Grégory Desarzens. track 8 contains a sample of Wayne Shorter. used with kind permission 

produced by Schneeweiss & Rosenrot 
all songs written by Schneeweiss & Rosenrot 
mixed by Marck Fuck 
recorded by Marco Birkner 
vocals & additional instruments recorded by Marck Fuck & Schneeweiss & Rosenrot 
mastered by Bo Kondren at Calyx 
cover photo by Ingrid Pop 
artwork by Sandra Tebbe 

© Schneeweiss und Rosenrot. All rights reserved