BON IVER live at Pioneer Works

BON IVER live at Pioneer Works . 2016

All music written  and performed by Bon Iver

Video filmed live at Pioneer Works
On December 4, 2016
Owned by and courtesy of NPR MUSIC


10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⚄ ⚄ 0:16
33 'GOD' 2:59
Heavenly Father 6:45
29 #Strafford APTS 10:50
Beach Baby 15:34
666 ʇ 18:33
715 - CRΣΣKS 23:43
Calgary 26:20
22 (OVER S∞∞N) 31:01
8 (circle) 34:44
Minnesota, WI 40:54
____45_____ 48:13
Creature Fear 54:15
00000 Million 1:00:35


Justin Vernon: vocals, guitar, keys, processing; Andrew Fitzpatrick: guitar, processing, vocals; Michael Lewis: bass, synth-bass, saxophone, vocals; Sean Carey: drums, keys, vocals; Matt McCaughan: drums, vocals; Nelson Devereaux: saxophone; Stephanie Wieseler: saxophone; Dustin Laurenzi: saxophone; Chris Thompson: saxophone; Cole Pulice: saxophone.


Michael Brown: production designer; Chris Messina: studio/stage manager.


Director: Colin Marshall; Producers: Colin Marshall, Benjamin Naddaff-Hafrey; Executive Producer: Anya Grundmann; Audio Engineer: Xandy Whitesel (from the Bon Iver crew); Technical Director: Josh Rogosin; Editors: Nickolai Hammar, Cam Robert; Videographers: Nicole Conflenti, Kara Frame, Nickolai Hammar, Claire O'Neill, Chris Parks, Cam Robert, Maia Stern. Special Thanks: Pioneer Works, The Bowery Presents, Jagjaguwar, Middle West, Shore Fire Media, Bon Iver Band & Crew.

NOTE: The audio provided to NPR for "10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⚄ ⚄" includes a brief portion of the audio from a subsequent Pioneer Works concert to correct for a technical error at the Dec. 4 show.

All rights reserved