LORI WATSON and RULE OF THREE | Pleasure's coin

Read about Lori Watson and Rule of Three here

Pleasure's coin

Released 30 January 2009

Lori Watson website www.loriwatson.co.uk

Lori Watson - fiddle/vocal 
Innes Watson - guitar/fiddle/harmony vocal 
John Somerville - piano accordion 

joined by: 
Duncan Lyall - double bass/bass 
Donald Hay - percussion 
Fiona Young - accordion/harmony vocal 

special guests: 
Aidan O'Rourke - fiddle 
Kris Drever - harmony vocal 
Karine Polwart - harmony vocal 
Engineered and produced by Duncan Lyall 
Co-produced by Lori Watson and Innes Watson

All rights reserved