Young Scum . 2018

An album by
Young Scum

Young Scum is:

Chris Smith: vocals, guitar
Ben Medcalf: guitar
Brian Dove: bass
Additional vocals: Ali Mislowsky
Taylor Haag plays drums on this record.

Recorded by Tim Falen and Mitch Clem
Mixed and Mastered by Mitch Clem
Thank you to Citrus City and Pretty Olivia as always for releasing our music!

This record was primarily recorded at Tim’s practice space behind Hardywood in Winter 2017. It went through a few changes and we re-recorded some tracks with Mitch later that winter at Chris and Ali’s house: Sloth Sanctuary. 
  All rights reserved